Bsquare LinkedIn Bsquare YouTube Bsquare Facebook Bsquare Twitter

Management Team


 Content Editor


Jerry Chase

President and Chief Executive Officer

Marty Heimbigner 

Chief Financial Officer

Mark Whiteside

Vice President, Professional Services
Scott Caldwell

Vice President, Worldwide OEM Sales

Dave Wagstaff

Vice President and Chief Architect

James Salter

Director of Marketing



Please email or call:



Bsquare Newsletter : Subscribe